Please fill out the form below for any General Inquires.

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field

CONTACT INFORMATION

HEAD OFFICE

Structure Media Inc.
31 Westowanis Drive
Toronto, ON M9W 0C3

Phone: (416) 457-0828
projects@structuremedia.ca

 

OUR TEAM

Fawad Shaikh, Creative Director
fawad@structuremedia.ca

Kam Singh
Senior Design & Media Developer
kam@structuremedia.ca

Suniya Kukaswadia
Communications Lead
suniya@structuremedia.ca

Russell Felipe, Consultant
eLearning Design & Development
russell@structuremedia.ca

Aftab Sheikh, Consultant
eLearning Instructional Designer
aftab@structuremedia.ca

Arooj Shaikh
Bilingual Correspondent & Narrator
arooj@structuremedia.ca

Salwa Majoka
Digital Animation & Illustration
salwa@structuremedia.ca